Kontaktpersoner

  

Erik Amundsen

Daglig leder

 

Mob.: 902 23 633

Epost: erik@itek.no

Heikki Erling Systad

Markedssjef

 

Mob.: 909 12 821

Epost: heikki@itek.no

Ivar Thygesen

Forretningsutvikler

 

Mob.: 909 12 822

Epost: ivar@itek.no

Rune Enoksen

Salgsingeniør/ prosjektleder

 

Mob.: 404 14 500

Epost: rune.enoksen@itek.no

Øyvind Bergo

Avdelingsleder prosjekt/prosjektleder

 

Mob.: 993 62 691

Epost: oyvind@itek.no

Kristian Vindi

QA-/Konstruksjonsansvarlig

 

Mob.: 979 96 588

Epost: kristian@itek.no

Gard Bechen

Fagansvarlig kulde

 

Mob.: 907 06 625

Epost: gard@itek.no

Per Knutsen

Ettermarked og service

 

Mob.: 979 96 584

Epost: per@itek.no

Rune Petersen

Prosjektleder

 

Mob.: 979 96 599

Epost: rune@itek.no

Joar Larsen

Prosjektleder

 

Mob.: 924 63 830

Epost: joar@itek.no

Bente Vik

Økonomiansvarlig

 

Mob.: 412 22 239

Epost: bente@itek.no

 

Karol Mach

GM Itek Polen

 

Mob.: +48 66 06 61 06 5

Epost: karol@itek.no

Arkadius Fularczyk

Prosjektleder

 

Mob.: +48 69 56 21 32 9

Epost: arek@itek.no

Jacek Chybicki

Prosjektleder

 

Mob.: +48 72 08 77 22 2

Epost: jacek@itek.no

Agnieszka Sienkiewicz-Karkowska

Kontor/ Logistikk

 

Mob.: +48 60 66 32 19 2

Epost: agnes@itek.no